[Album] Liqour | @Lil_Wyte_

Independence is the name of the game for veteran rapper and Hypnotize Minds/Three 6 Mafia affiliate Lil Wyte. After more than a decade in the spotlight, the Memphis songwriter has amassed legions of fans world­wide, and consistently attracts new listeners from his catalog of intense solo and collaborative albums. The quick rapping, crunk to the core Southern rapper delivers his classic sound and infectious rhymes for the second installment of his Drugs/Liquor project.

Lil Wyte is back with Real Talk Entertainment to release his 10th studio album Liquor.  Quickly following up Drugs (which was released earlier this year), Liquor is laced with fiery beats and clever lyricism all rolled up into the craziness that is Lil Wyte; taking his fans on a journey of playful street themes and adventures all the while laced with liquor and drugs.

Today, Lil Wyte releases the second single, “I Do It For The Hood,” from Liquor.

Listen to Lil Wyte’s “I Do It For The Hood”: https://soundcloud.com/therealtalkent/lil-wyte-i-do-it-for-the-hood

Lil Wyte’s Liquor will be released on 9-15-17 via Real Talk Entertainment/Ingrooves.

Pre-order Lil Wyte’s Liquor album at iTunes and receive “I Forgive You” & “I Do It For The Hood” as instant grat tracks: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/liquor/id1260793238

Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/music/album/Lil_Wyte_Liquor?id=B53n6ndnzruel5fyxluu5jkjhby&hl=en

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Liquor-Explicit-Lil-Wyte/dp/B073ZPWRW9/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1503071066&sr=8-1&keywords=lil+wyte+liquor

Tracklisting for Lil Wyte’s “Liquor”:

1.)  “Real Talk”

2.)  “Get Like Me”

3.)  “I Do It For The Hood”

4.)  “Bank Rolls”

5.)  “Leave Me Alone”

6.)  “Doin Me Right Now”

7.)  “I Forgive You”

8.)  “Miss Wyte”

9.)  “Too Cool”

10.)  “Life Is Funny”

11.)  “What I Like”

12.) “Alright”


Listen to Lil Wyte’s “I Forgive You”: https://soundcloud.com/therealtalkent/lil-wyte-i-forgive-you-official-single-from-new-2017-album-liquor-9152017

YouTube: https://youtu.be/QTwICYYXpnc

Lil Wyte’s Liquor is released in conjunction with Real Talk Entertainment. Real Talk Entertainment is an Independent label with fifteen-years of experience in the record business; with over sixty cataloged records boasting platinum and gold selling artists such as Bizzy Bone, Lil Flip, Chingy, Dead Prez, Devin The Dude, Freeway, AZ, Young Buck, 8Ball & MJG (etc.). In conjunction with Ingrooves, the label will be releasing eighteen projects over the course of 2017; including new projects from Stalley, Krayzie Bone, Young Dro, Dorrough, Mozzy, Gunplay & Gorilla Zoe.

For More Information:








Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s